Contact Us

North Texas Association of Energy Engineers
P.O. Box 541744
Dallas, Tx 75354

NTAEE 2017 Board of Directors:

Year
Director
---------------------------------Phone Number
1st
Parvin Stiles

(469) 544-6209
1st
Jay Kaiser

(414) 217-4903
1st
Paul Vettoretti

(214) 551-1835
2nd
Mike Blackburn

(817) 312-9238
2nd
Paul Martin

(214) 316-6375
2nd
Johnnie Brumfield

(214) 948-5367


NTAEE 2017 Officers:

NTAEE 2017 Committee Chairs:

Committee
Chair
Email
Phone Number
Membership
Jim Phillips
membership@ntaee.org
(214) 532-1132
CEM Study Group
Ted Giovicem@ntaee.org
(214) 670-4006
Community Service
Kevin Wolfe
energyaudits@ntaee.org
(631) 576-6217


Awards
Rusty Hodapp
awards@ntaee.org
(972) 574-8470
Scholarships
Johnnie Broomfieldscholarships@ntaee.org
(214) 948-5367
Webmaster
Bud Leavell
webmaster@ntaee.org
(214) 206-1133
Government LiaisonJerry Dennis
governmentcommittee@ntaee.org
(972) 973-3612
Energy Conference
energyconference@ntaee.org

Meeting Manager
Larry Helpert
registration@ntaee.org
(214) 768-3138
Student Chapters

studentchap@ntaee.org

Jay Kaiser
(414) 217-4903
Nominations
Dietmar Zeidler
nominations@ntaee.org
(469) 585-8522


Office
Officer
Email
Phone Number
President
Clint Thomas
president@ntaee.org(214) 768-4080
Vice President
Jim Shadley
programs@ntaee.org
(214) 882-2628
Treasurer
Maggie Luttrell
treasurer@ntaee.org
(972) 868-3678
Secretary
Lissa Magel
secretary@ntaee.org
(214) 417-9952
Past President
Dietmar Zeidler
pastpresident@ntaee.org
(469) 585-8522


By US Mail: