North Texas Association of Energy Engineers
P.O. Box 541744
Dallas, Tx 75354

Office
Officer
Email
Phone Number
President
Clint Thomas
president@ntaee.org(214) 768-4080
Vice President
Jim Shadley
programs@ntaee.org
(214) 882-2628
Treasurer
Maggie Luttrell
treasurer@ntaee.org
(972) 868-3678
Secretary
Lissa Magel
secretary@ntaee.org
(214) 417-9952
Past President
Dietmar Zeidler
pastpresident@ntaee.org
(469) 585-8522


     Committee 

Chair
Email
Phone number

Membership

Jim  Phillips

membership@ntaee.org

(214) 532-1132

CEM Study GroupTed GioviCEM@ntaee.org             (214) 670-4006                     
Community Service
Kevin Wolf


energyaudits@ntaee.org
(631) 576-6217


AwardsRusty Hodappawards@ntaee.org(972) 574-8470
ScholarshipsJohnnie Brumfieldscholarships@ntaee.org(214) 948-5367
Meeting ManagerLarry Helpertregistration@ntaee.org(214) 768-3138
Government LiaisonJerry Deniisgovernmentcommittee@ntaee.org(972) 973-3612
Energy Conference
Brian Birch
Jeremy Nelson


energyconference@ntaee.org
(512) 966-7019
(214) 507-7827


Social MediaMike Brownsocialmedia@ntaee.org(979) 492-1047
WebmasterParvin Stileswebmaster@ntaee.org(469) 544-6209
NominationsDietmar Zeidlernominations@ntaee.org(469) 585-8522
Student Chapters
Jay Kaiser


studentchap@ntaee.org
(414) 217-4903



By US Mail:

Year
Director
---------------------------------Phone Number
1st
Parvin Stiles
webmaster@ntaee.org(469) 544-6209
1st
Jay Kaiser
studentchap@ntaee.org(414) 217-4903
1st
Paul Vettoretti
boardyear1_A@ntaee.org(214) 551-1835
2nd
Mike Blackburn
boardyear2_B@ntaee.org(817) 312-9238
2nd
Paul Martin
boardyear2_A@ntaee.org(214) 316-6375
2nd
Johnnie Brumfield
scholarships@ntaee.org(214) 948-5367


NTAEE 2017 Officers:

NTAEE 2017 Committee Chairs:

Contact Us

NTAEE 2017 Board of Directors: