Jay Kaiser



Community Services: Kevin Wolfe
energyaudits@ntaee.org
Webmaster: Parvin Stiles
webmaster@ntaee.org
Meeting Manager: Larry Helpert  

Leadership

Board of Directors:

CEM Study Group: Ted Giovi​

CEM@ntaee.org

Secretary: Lissa Magel
secretary@ntaee.org

Committee Chairs:



Awards: Rusty Hodapp
​awards@ntaee.org




Officers:


Paul Martin​

Nominations: Dietmar Zeidler
nominations@ntaee.org
Membership: Jim Phillips
membership@ntaee.org 


no photo at this time.

Mike Blackburn​

Treasurer: Maggie Luttrell
treasurer@ntaee.org

President: Clint Thomas
president@ntaee.org
Paul Vettoretti

Government Liason: Jerry Dennis
governmentcommittee@ntaee.org
Energy Conference:
energyconference@ntaee.org

Student Chapter: Jay Kaiser
studentchap@ntaee.org
Vice President: Jim Shadley
programs@ntaee.org  
Scholarship: Johnnie Brumfield
scholarships@ntaee.org





Past President: Dietmar  Zeidler
pastpresident@ntaee.org