The North Texas Association of Energy Engineers

2017 Scholarship recipients 

award ceremony was on June 15th at Arlington Hall at Lee Park

* Wesley Jones:
  Sophomore, University of Arkansas

    NTAEE would like to thank our sponsors of the program.  $13000 was contributed.

  • Huitt-Zollars
  • Independent Energy Alternatives
  • Constellation Energy
  • Entech Sales & Service
  • Tarrant County College

* Parker Walvoord: 

​​  Junior, University of North Texas 

* Luis Ramirez: 
 Freshman, El Centro Community College

* Mwangala Liywalii: 
 Sophomore, El Centro Community College


* Russell Curlee: 
 Junior, Texas Tech University

* Joseph McMahan: 
  Freshman, Texas A&M University

* Ali Nikparto: 
  Graduate Student at Texas A&M University

* Ryan Brumfield: 
  Freshman, University of Texas at Arlington