Committee 

Chair
Email
Phone number

Membership

Jim  Phillips

membership@ntaee.org

(214) 532-1132

CEM Study GroupTed GioviCEM@ntaee.org             (214) 670-4006                     
Community Service
Kevin Wolf


energyaudits@ntaee.org
(631) 576-6217


AwardsRusty Hodappawards@ntaee.org(972) 574-8470
ScholarshipsJohnnie Brumfieldscholarships@ntaee.org(214) 948-5367
Meeting ManagerLarry Helpertregistration@ntaee.org(214) 768-3138
Government LiaisonJerry Dennisgovernmentcommittee@ntaee.org(972) 973-3612
Energy Conference
Jim Shadley 
committee members: Agolue Nonso, Jeremy Nelson, Parvin Stiles, Valerie Shoup, Dietmar Zeidler


energyconference@ntaee.org
(214) 882-2628 
 


Social MediaMike Brownsocialmedia@ntaee.org(979) 492-1047
WebmasterParvin Stileswebmaster@ntaee.org(469) 544-6209
NominationsClint Thomasnominations@ntaee.org(817)271-3937
Student Chapters
Jay Kaiser


studentchap@ntaee.org
(414) 217-4903



By US Mail:

Year
Director
---------------------------------Phone Number
2nd
Parvin Stiles
webmaster@ntaee.org(469) 544-6209
2ndJay Kaiser
studentchap@ntaee.org(414) 217-4903
2ndPaul Vettoretti
year2@ntaee.org(214) 551-1835
1stJeremy Nelson
year1@ntaee.org(214) 507-7827
1stKevin Wolfe
year1@ntaee.org(631) 576-6217
1stBrian Birch
year1@ntaee.org(512) 966-7019


NTAEE 2017 Officers:

NTAEE 2017 Committee Chairs:

Contact Us

North Texas Association of Energy Engineers
P.O. Box 541744
Dallas, Tx 75354

NTAEE 2017 Board of Directors:

Office
Officer
Email
Phone Number
President
Jim Shadley
president@ntaee.org(214) 882-2628
Vice President
Valerie Shoup
programs@ntaee.org
(214)  682-9412
Treasurer
Maggie Luttrell
treasurer@ntaee.org
(972) 868-3678
Secretary
Lissa Magel
secretary@ntaee.org
(214) 417-9952
Past President
Clint Thomas
pastpresident@ntaee.org
(817) 271-3937